State of Nevada

State of Nevada
Department of  Administration
Purchasing Division
 

Seal of Nevada
 

Western States Contracting Alliance (WSCA)

Wireless Voice Service, Wireless Broadband Service,
Accessories and Equipment
updated 06/07/2012

The State of Nevada Purchasing Division on behalf of the Western States Contracting Alliance (WSCA) has awarded contracts for Wireless Voice Service, Wireless Broadband Service, Accessories and Equipment.  The vendors listed below are prepared to provide information so the entity can make an informed decision.

Interested states must first enter into a Participating Addendum (PA) before utilizing contracts and may contact the WSCA/NASPO Cooperative Development Team at wncoopdt@amrms.com to obtain the documentation.  Contracts listed are effective now until October 31, 2016 with extension options.

Please reference Contract #1907 for all documentation.

All questions or concerns relating to these contracts should be referred to Teri Smith at (775) 684-0178 or by email  tlsmith@admin.nv.gov or by contacting the WSCA/NASPO Cooperative Development Team at  wncoopdt@amrms.com.

 

VENDOR  CONTACT CONTRACT AND ATTACHMENTS

AT&T Mobility

Twila Lively
(925) 487-9945  Ph.
(301) 576-5443  Fax
twila.lively@att.com

AT&T Contract Document
AT&T Attachments AA and BB
AT&T Attachment CC Cost
AT&T Attachment CC Technical
 

Discount Cell Jennifer King
(801) 235-9809  Ph.
(801) 705-0324  Fax
corp@discountcell.com

Discount Cell
Discount MSA
AA
BB
Participating Addendum 

Sprint Solutions, Inc. Gray Sigler
(775) 450-2916  Ph.
(888) 870-0987  Fax
Gray.R.Sigler@Sprint.com

Sprint
Sprint MSA
AA
BB
Participating Addendum 

T-Mobile USA David Bezzant
(602) 512-5006  Ph.
(480) 638-2851  Fax
David.bezzant@t-mobile.com

OR
Jacqueline Lee
(801) 860-1149  Ph.
(801) 816-4510  Fax
Jacqueline.lee@t-mobile.com

T-Mobile
T-Mobile MSA
AA
BB
Participating Addendum 

TESSCO Incorporated

Kristina Lewis
(410) 229-1256  Ph.
(410) 527-0005  Fax
lewisk@tessco.com

TESSCO
TESSCO MSA
AA
BB
CC
Participating Addendum 

Verizon Wireless
(Cellco Partnership)
RJ Fenolio
(702) 283-2200  Ph.
(866) 917-7801  Fax
RJ.Fenolio@VerizonWireless.com

Verizon
Verizon MSA
AA
BB
Participating Addendum